Univ.-Prof. Dr. Chris Thomale - Mitarbeiter*innen

Univ.-Prof. Dr. Chris Thomale LL.M.
E-Mail: chris.thomale@univie.ac.at
T: +43-1-4277-35224


Sekretariat: Sabine Tschanter
E-Mail: sabine.tschanter@univie.ac.at
T: +43-1-4277-35270

Univ.-Ass. Mag.a Marina Murko, BA (UCL)
E-Mail: marina.murko@univie.ac.at
T: +43-1-4277-35271

Univ.-Ass. Mag. Jonathan Pock

E-Mail: jonathan.pock@univie.ac.at
T: +43-1-4277-35272

Univ.-Ass. Mag.a Vera Vogelauer BA MA

E-Mail: vera.vogelauer@univie.ac.at
T: +43-1-4277-35274

Stud.Ass. Peter Ansari
E-Mail: peter.ansari@univie.ac.at
T: +43-1-4277-35273

Stud.Ass. Moritz Eichmair
E-Mail: moritz.eichmair@univie.ac.at
T: +43-1-4277-35273

Stud.Ass. Florian Hule
E-Mail: florian.hule@univie.ac.at
T: +43-1-4277-35273

Stud.Ass. Sophie Kandutsch
E-Mail: sophie.kandutsch@univie.ac.at
T: +43-1-4277-35273

Stud.Ass. Leonard Soldo
E-Mail: leonard.soldo@univie.ac.at
T: +43-1-4277-35273


Wiss. Projektmitarbeiterin
Carolin Eschenfelder
E-Mail: es96ca@gmail.com

Wiss. Projektmitarbeiterin
Anita Nelde
E-Mail: a.nelde@online.de

Wiss. Projektmitarbeiter
Jan Lukas Werner
E-Mail: jan.werner@ipr.uni-heidelberg.de

 

 

Gastforscher
Christoph Lukas
E-Mail: lukasc52@univie.ac.at