Univ.-Prof. Dr. Chris Thomale, LLM

Univ.-Prof. Dr. Chris Thomale LL.M.
E-Mail: chris.thomale@univie.ac.at
T: +43-1-4277-35224

Secretary: Sabine Tschanter

E-Mail: sabine.tschanter@univie.ac.at
T: +43-1-4277-35270

Secretary C3FL: Alexandra Elias
E-Mail: alexandra.elias@univie.ac.at
T: +43-1-4277-35270

Univ.-Ass. Mag.a Sophie Kandutsch
E-Mail: sophie.kandutsch@univie.ac.at
T: +43-1-4277-35273

Univ.-Ass. Stephan Franz Schmid LL.B. (WU) LL.M. (WU)
E-Mail: stephan.franz.schmid@univie.ac.at
T: +43-1-4277-35274

Univ.-Ass. Mag. Leonard Soldo
E-Mail: leonard.soldo@univie.ac.at
T: +43-1-4277-35276

Univ.-Ass. Mag. Martin Strebl
E-Mail: martin.strebl@univie.ac.at
T: +43-1-4277-35272

Research project assistants:
Mag. Niklas Ludvik

E-Mail: niklas.ludvik@univie.ac.at
T: +43-1-4277-35273

Stud.Ass. Theresa Elsner
E-Mail: theresa.elsner@univie.ac.at
T: +43-1-4277-35272

Stud.Ass. Pia Europa Hejtmanek
E-Mail: pia.europa.hejtmanek@univie.ac.at
T: +43-1-4277-35272

Stud.Ass. Gustav Kirchauer
E-Mail: gustav.kirchauer@univie.ac.at
T: +43-1-4277-35272

Stud.Ass. Vanessa Klein
E-Mail: vanessa.klein@univie.ac.at
T: +43-1-4277-35272

Stud.Ass. Marie-Sophie Kranlich
E-Mail: marie-sophie.kranlich@univie.ac.at
T: +43-1-4277-35272

Stud.Ass. Max Simon Lesjak
E-Mail: max.simon.lesjak@univie.ac.at
T: +43-1-4277-35272