Univ.-Prof. Mag. Dr. Ulrich Torggler - Mitarbeiter*innen

 

Sekretariat
Andrea Bitomsky
E-Mail: sekretariat.torggler@univie.ac.at
T: +43-1-4277-35201

 

Ao. Univ.-Prof. Dr. Siegfried Fina
E-Mail: siegfried.fina@univie.ac.at
T: +43-1-4277-35207

 

Univ.-Ass. Mag. Simon Ewerz
E-Mail: simon.ewerz@univie.ac.at
T: +43-1-4277-35209

Stud.-Ass. Filip Gavranovic
E-Mail: filip.gavranovic@univie.ac.at
T: +43-1-4277-35202

Wiss. Projektmitarb. Dr. Helene Hayden
E-Mail: helene.hayden@univie.ac.at
T: +43-1-4277-35294

Stud.-Ass. Clara Marini
E-Mail: clara.marini@univie.ac.at
T: +43-1-4277-35202

Univ.-Ass. Mag. Benedikt Mitsche
E-Mail: benedikt.mitsche@univie.ac.at
T: +43-1-4277-35252

Stud.-Ass. Lukas Ranft
E-Mail: lukas.ranft@univie.ac.at
T: +43-1-4277-35202

Univ.-Ass. Clara Sator, LL.M. (WU)
E-Mail: clara.sator@univie.ac.at
T: +43-1-4277-

Univ.-Ass. Mag. Alexandru Silaghi
E-Mail: alexandru.silaghi@univie.ac.at
T: +43-1-4277-35226

Univ.-Ass. Mag. Lena Tschurlovich
E-Mail: lena.tschurlovich@univie.ac.at
T: +43-1-4277-35242

Univ.-Ass. Mag. Daniel Mert Yilmaz
E-Mail: daniel.mert.yilmaz@univie.ac.at
T: +43-1-4277-35222