Univ.-Prof. Mag. Dr. Ulrich Torggler - Mitarbeiter*innen

 

Sekretariat
Andrea Bitomsky
E-Mail: sekretariat.torggler@univie.ac.at
T: +43-1-4277-35201

Ao. Univ.-Prof. Dr. Siegfried Fina
E-Mail: siegfried.fina@univie.ac.at
T: +43-1-4277-35207

Univ.-Ass. Dr. Andreas Baumgartner LL.M. (Harvard)
E-MAil: andreas.j.baumgartner@univie.ac.at
T: +43-1-4277-35226

Wiss. Projektmitarb. Mag. Samy Assadi, LL.M. (WU) BSc (WU) LL.B. (WU)
E-Mail: samy.assadi@univie.ac.at
T: +43-1-4277-980-67-52

Univ.-Ass. Mag. Simon Drobnik
E-Mail: simon.drobnik@univie.ac.at
T: +43-1-4277-35242

Univ.-Ass. Mag. Julia Anna Mayer
E-Mail: julia.anna.mayer@univie.ac.at
T: +43-1-4277-35252

Univ.-Ass. Valentin Obergruber, LL.M.
E-Mail: valentin.obergruber@univie.ac.at
T: +43-1-4277-35222

Univ.-Ass. MMag. Lisa Stumpf
E-Mail: lisa.stumpf@univie.ac.at
T: +43-1-4277-35209

Stud.Ass. Elisabeth Drach
E-Mai: elisabeth.drach@univie.ac.at
+43-1-4277-35201 (Sekretariat)