Univ.-Prof. Mag. Dr. Ulrich Torggler - Mitarbeiter*innen

 

Sekretariat
Andrea Bitomsky
E-Mail: sekretariat.torggler@univie.ac.at
T: +43-1-4277-35201

 

Ao. Univ.-Prof. Dr. Siegfried Fina
E-Mail: siegfried.fina@univie.ac.at
T: +43-1-4277-35207

 

Univ.-Ass. Dr. Andreas Baumgartner LL.M. (Harvard)
E-MAil: andreas.j.baumgartner@univie.ac.at
T: +43-1-4277-35226

Wiss. Projektmitarb. Dr. Helene Hayden
E-Mail: helene.hayden@univie.ac.at
T: +43-1-4277-35294

Univ.-Ass. Mag. Julia Anna Mayer
E-Mail: julia.anna.mayer@univie.ac.at
T: +43-1-4277-35252

Stud.-Ass. Diana Metzler
E-Mail:
T: +43-1-4277-35201

Univ.-Ass. Valentin Obergruber, LL.M.
E-Mail: valentin.obergruber@univie.ac.at
T: +43-1-4277-35222

Stud.-Ass. William Obiagwu
E-Mail:
T: +43-1-4277-35201

Stud.-Ass. Ann-Kathrin Reschny
E-Mail:
T: +43-1-4277-35201

Univ.-Ass. MMag. Lisa Stumpf
E-Mail: lisa.stumpf@univie.ac.at
T: +43-1-4277-35209