Univ.-Prof. Dr. Florian Schuhmacher - MitarbeiterInnen

 


Univ.-Prof. Dr. Florian Schuhmacher LL.M.
E-Mail: florian.schuhmacher@univie.ac.at
T: +43-1-4277-35213

Sekretariat: Monika Mauric
E-Mail: monika.mauric@univie.ac.at
T: +43-1-4277-35204

Ao. Univ.-Prof. Dr. Christian Zib
E-Mail: christian.zib@univie.ac.at
T: +43-1-4277-35210

Ass.-Prof. Dr. Peter Stockenhuber
E-Mail: peter.stockenhuber@univie.ac.at
T: +43-1-4277-35208

Univ.-Ass. Dr. Stefan Holzweber
E-Mail: stefan.holzweber@univie.ac.at
T: +43-1-4277-35214

Univ.-Ass. Patrick Josef Nutz, LL.M. (WU) LL.B. (WU)
E-Mail: patrick.nutz@univie.ac.at
+43-1-4277-35211

Univ.-Ass. Mag. Arno Scharf
E-Mail: arno.scharf@univie.ac.at
+43-1-4277-35212

Stud.Ass. Krisztina Lilla Vajda
E-Mai: krisztina.lilla.vajda@univie.ac.at
+43-1-4277-35204 (Sekretariat)