Univ.-Prof. Dr. Friedrich Rüffler - MitarbeiterInnen

 

Univ.-Prof. Dr. Friedrich Rüffler
E-Mail: friedrich.rueffler@univie.ac.at
T: +43-1-4277-35244

Sekretariat: Susanne Rosendorf
E-Mail: susanne.rosendorf@univie.ac.at
T: +43-1-4277-35284

ao. Univ.-Prof. Dr. Elisabeth Borth-Böhler
E-Mail: elisabeth.borth-boehler@univie.ac.at
T: +43-1-4277-35241

ao. Univ.-Prof. DDr. Rainer van Husen
E-Mail: rainer.van-husen@univie.ac.at
T: +43-1-4277-35282

Ass.-Prof. Mag. Dr. Gerhard Saria (karenziert)
E-Mail: gerhard.saria@univie.ac.at
T: +43-1-4277-35243

Univ.-Ass. Dr. Julia Told
E-Mail: julia.told@univie.ac.at
T: +43-1-4277-35245

Univ.-Ass. Mag. Vanessa Horaceck
E-Mail: vanessa.horaceck@univie.ac.at
T: +43-1-4277-35283

Univ.-Ass. Mag. Adrian Kubat
E-Mail: adrian.kubat@univie.ac.at
T: +43-1-4277-35286

Wiss. Projektmitarbeiter Mag. Christoph Müller, BSc (WU)
E-Mail: christoph_mueller@univie.ac.at
T: +43-1-4277-35285

Stud.Ass.Viktoria Kuzdas
E-Mail: viktoria.kuzdas@univie.ac.at
T: +43-1-4277-35285

Stud.Ass. Marina Murko, BA (UCL)
E-Mail: marina.murko@univie.ac.at
T: +43-1-4277-35285